Hashtag Sports | Speakers | Thought Leaders

Meet Our Thought Leaders

Hashtag Sports 2017 is a global platform for executives, athletes, and influencers to deliver inspirational thought leadership and actionable insights through a variety of forums including keynotes, fireside chats, panels, AMAs, and workshops.

Dawn Hudson


Ron Huddleston

CVP, Ecosystem

Jemele Hill

Co-Anchor, SportsCenter

Patty Hirsch

GM & SVP of Digital

Martellus Bennett

Founder; Super Bowl Champ

Keith Dawkins


Alison Overholt


Roger Mason Jr.

President & Commissioner

Paul Rabil

MVP, Investor, Founder

Christina Alejandre

VP & General Manager

Laura Froelich

Head of Sports Content Partnerships

Zach Leonsis

VP & General Manager

Kevin Merida


Ann Wool

Partner & President

Luc Robitaille

Team President

Nick Sakiewicz


Libby Geist

VP & Executive Producer

Nick Kelly

Director of Experiential

Tricia Clarke-Stone

CEO & Co-Founder

Tobias Sherman

Global Head of eSports

Zack Sugarman

SVP, Properties

Mandy Antoniacci

Columnist & Founder

Milton Lee


Nate Ravitz

VP of Audience Development

Brian Bedol

Founder & CEO

David Samson

Team President

Dan Porter


Erica Minnihan

Co-Founder & Managing Partner

Nick Baker

SVP of Global Partnerships

Jason George


Stephen Plumlee

Global COO

Kim Donaldson

Co-Founder & CEO

Dave Lockett

Director of PR

Kathryn West

Advocacy Director

Andy Swanson

VP & eSports Evangelist

Rory Brown


Anthony Morgante

Director of Sports Business Development

Shelley Pisarra

SVP, Research & Insights

Mark Irace


Ashok Balakrishnan

SVP of Technology

James Kirkham

Head of Copa90

Michael Shiffman

VP of Content Strategy

Paul Heitlinger

Venture Manager

Dayveon Ross


Rich Routman


Peter Corbett

Founder & CEO

Sundance DiGiovanni


Sohrob Farudi

Co-Founder & CEO

Cole Van Nice


Sarah Bird

Technical Advisor

Chad Millman

VP of Domestic Digital Content

Marissa Fernandez

Director of Fan Marketing

Bill Melo

CMO of Global Commerce

Scott Parker

VP of Marketing

Carl Kirchhoff

Co-Founder & President

Jim Deeken

VP Marketing

Sean Power


Mike Valdes-Fauli

President & CEO

Russell Silvers

SVP, Partnership Activation

Tyler Schrodt


Stay tuned for announcements of more than 100 additional thought leaders.

Register to Attend